UCM Display

UCM Display

Pickles Online Auctions

Welcome to Pickles Online - where anyone can bid online 

Pickles Online, our innovative bidding system is an exciting way to purchase your next vehicle. Our online auctions run over a period of several days and at any time you may indicate your maximum bid amount. The Pickles Online system will then bid on your behalf up to your maximum, but not beyond it.
This frees you up so you don’t have to keep watching the progress of an auction.

Pickles Online Car Auctions

Pickles Online car auctions are now operating Australia wide. Over 50 cars are available every fortnight on behalf of major fleet and lease companies, financial institutions and other vendors. Unreserved Online Prestige car auctions are also available from our Belmore and Geebung branches every week.

Want to know more about Pickles Online car auctions? View our Frequently Asked Questions and start bidding today.

Permanent Buyers do not need to register to participate in Pickles Online auctions.

Sale List

Sale

Ends Sun 30/11/14 1:00pm AEST (1d 20h 20m)
Proposed

Sale

Ends Mon 01/12/14 12:30pm ACDT (2d 19h 20m)
Proposed

Sale

Ends Mon 01/12/14 10:00am AWST (2d 19h 20m)
Proposed

Sale

Ends Mon 01/12/14 10:00am AWST (2d 19h 20m)
Proposed

Sale

Ends Mon 01/12/14 1:00pm AEST (2d 20h 20m)
Proposed

Sale

Ends Mon 01/12/14 7:30pm AEDT (3d 1h 50m)
Proposed

Sale

Ends Tue 02/12/14 1:00pm AEDT (3d 19h 20m)
Proposed

Sale

Tue 02/12/14 3:00pm - Thu 04/12/14 3:00pm AEST
Proposed

Sale

Thu 04/12/14 2:30pm - Mon 08/12/14 12:30pm ACDT
Proposed

Sale

Thu 04/12/14 12:00pm - Mon 08/12/14 10:00am AWST
Proposed

Sale

Thu 04/12/14 12:00pm - Mon 08/12/14 10:00am AWST
Proposed

Sale

Thu 04/12/14 3:00pm - Mon 08/12/14 1:00pm AEST
Proposed

Sale

Fri 05/12/14 3:00pm - Tue 09/12/14 1:00pm AEDT
Proposed

UCM Display

UCM Display

UCM Display