About

UCM Display

Contact Information - Perth

Motor Vehicle Division (Govt, Fleet & Repossessed Vehicles)

215 Balcatta Road
Balcatta WA 6021 Australia
Phone: (08) 9441 7000
E-mail: balcattainfo@pickles.com.au

Open Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm and Saturday 9.00am - 1.00pm

Finance, Warranty and Insurance

Contact: Jeffrey Anderson
Phone: (08) 9441 7090
Email: jeffrey.anderson@pickles.com.au

Fixed Price Vehicles

Viewing: Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:00pm and Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm

Contact: Antonino Fortugno
Phone: (08) 9441 7040
Email: Antonino.Fortugno@pickles.com.au  

or

Contact: Kelly Taylor
Phone: (08) 9441 7027
kelly.taylor@pickles.com.au
 

Salvage Division

26 Casino Street
Welshpool WA 6106
Phone: (08) 9352 3200
E-mail: welshpoolinfo@pickles.com.au  

Open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm

Trucks, Machinery & Earthmoving

415 Dundas Road,
Forrestfield WA 6058
Phone: (08) 6104 0800

Viewing available day prior to sale from 8.30am - 4.00pm or by Appointment

Contact: Andrew Harris
Phone: 0420 973 217
Email: andrew.harris@pickles.com.au

or

Contact: Ron Hasenauer
Phone: 0466 776 576
Email: ron.hasenauer@pickles.com.au

or

Contact: Steven O'Dea
Phone: 0478 306 296
Email: steven.odea@pickles.com.au

General Goods, IT & Light Industrial

415 Dundas Road,
Forrestfield WA 6058

Viewing available day prior to sale 8:30am - 4:00pm

Contact: Paul Stewart
Phone: (08) 6104 0800
Email: paul.stewart@pickles.com.au